Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Derby Marketplace

5 rating

Lexi cuts my husband and sons hair and she does an amazing Job! We don?t go anywhere else. We highly recommend this sport clips, the staff is great here. -Nadine

5 rating

Good environment and very consistent haircuts

5 rating

Awesome service , awesome staff !! Always friendly Payton is super cool and awesome !! Thanks !!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Nadine W. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Lexi cuts my husband and sons hair and she does an amazing Job! We don?t go anywhere else. We highly"

5
Austin D. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Good environment and very consistent haircuts"

5
Frank J. | June 13, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome service , awesome staff !! Always friendly Payton is super cool and awesome !! Thanks !!"

5
Chris P. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Liz literally gives the best hair cuts. I have NEVER had a bad haircut and or experience with her."

5
Mike C. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff and GREAT haircuts."

1
Chris | May 4, 2019 Google

"2nd and final time I will go here each time they have not listened and got a little to friendly with"

5
Daniel H. | April 30, 2019 Facebook

"I walked in no appointment, only had to wait a few mins. Hannah cut my hair and did a great job, wil"

1
Rebekah D. | April 7, 2019 Facebook

"My husband works at Spirit Aerosystems, and has paid dues for his Boeing Association account on a mo"

4
M K. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Did a great job with my grandson haircut."

3
Good M. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Depends on who you get as a hair cutter if your cut is going to be good or,fair."