Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Derby Marketplace

5 rating

I always use Sports clips and happy with their service ? Dara @ Derby location provide me an excellent service today ?.

5 rating

Great. Attitude every time,

5 rating

After our first visit here, Sports Clips Derby is the only place my teenage sons will go for their haircuts. They have been happy with each stylist they have seen, and they are PICKY about their hair!! Would definitely recommend. And we love the easy online check in too.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
sam g. | October 7, 2021 Google

" I always use Sports clips and happy with their service ? Dara @ Derby location provide me an excell"

5
Richard H. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Great. Attitude every time,"

5
Julie P. | September 29, 2021 Google

" After our first visit here, Sports Clips Derby is the only place my teenage sons will go for their "

4
Jonathan d. | September 28, 2021 Google

" I specifically told them do not touch my beard or cut any off of it as I was growing it out and the"

5
Nicholas C. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Took time with my hair I have a real hard time getting my hair cut right because of the way it part"

5
Annette L. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Lovely time here today, I had a free haircut coupon from donating blood, and had a completely pleas"

5
Ricc D. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Erin was so chill and professional at the same time I had a great time ? thanks for the peace of mi"

5
John M. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Love the ability to "Sign in/schedule an appointment online" and will receive text messages on my s"

5
Josh F. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Bree does a great job and is fun to talk to. This is the only place I go."

5
William V. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Best if you schedule appt online. Quick, friendly and professional."