Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Derby Marketplace

5 rating

Great haircut, great stylist. MVP is always worth it.

5 rating

Never had a bad haircut from anyone there

1 rating

Absolutely ridiculous. We were up next in line. Someone walked in that they knew so we went from "on deck" to 15 minute wait. Will NEVER go back again.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
tim l. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, great stylist. MVP is always worth it."

5
Miles M. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Never had a bad haircut from anyone there"

1
Sarah G. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Absolutely ridiculous. We were up next in line. Someone walked in that they knew so we went from "on"

5
Zadiouz S. | July 4, 2019 Google

"I went there for the first time today and it was absolutely amazing! I love the cut and the service "

5
Kris N. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly service."

5
Michael M. | June 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ucoXZfDPxHrdv4or0BSnWw?hrid=mSq4HDmXSncLoRhc2Pf6Pw"

5
Blue J. | June 17, 2019 Google

"We have a hard time getting our son's haircut because he's so difficult about it. However the staff "

5
Nadine W. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Lexi cuts my husband and sons hair and she does an amazing Job! We don?t go anywhere else. We highly"

5
Austin D. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Good environment and very consistent haircuts"

5
Frank J. | June 13, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome service , awesome staff !! Always friendly Payton is super cool and awesome !! Thanks !!"