Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Derby Marketplace

Write a review

1 rating

Absolutely ridiculous. We were up next in line. Someone walked in that they knew so we went from "on deck" to 15 minute wait. Will NEVER go back again.

5 rating

I went there for the first time today and it was absolutely amazing! I love the cut and the service is awesome. I'll never go anywhere else

5 rating

Fast and friendly service.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

1
Sarah G. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Absolutely ridiculous. We were up next in line. Someone walked in that they knew so we went from "on"

5
Zadiouz S. | July 4, 2019 Google

"I went there for the first time today and it was absolutely amazing! I love the cut and the service "

5
Kris N. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly service."

5
Michael M. | June 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ucoXZfDPxHrdv4or0BSnWw?hrid=mSq4HDmXSncLoRhc2Pf6Pw"

5
Blue J. | June 17, 2019 Google

"We have a hard time getting our son's haircut because he's so difficult about it. However the staff "

5
Nadine W. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Lexi cuts my husband and sons hair and she does an amazing Job! We don?t go anywhere else. We highly"

5
Austin D. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Good environment and very consistent haircuts"

5
Frank J. | June 13, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome service , awesome staff !! Always friendly Payton is super cool and awesome !! Thanks !!"

5
Chris P. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Liz literally gives the best hair cuts. I have NEVER had a bad haircut and or experience with her."

5
Mike C. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff and GREAT haircuts."